In memory of my Sis

Today would be my sister’s 48th birthday. She has been dead for over a year now. Even though I believe that I will see her again, I sure do miss her right now. 

I went to her facebook page to find a picture of her for this post. I couldn’t choose just one. 

This is her with her husband. She loves him very much and he helped make her very happy.

This is her with her son. Look at both of those smiles!!

And a shot of her and her daughter dressed up for our halloween party. Deb usually did most of the sewing on costumes for our halloween parties.

All dressed up with our youngest sister. They are both so beautiful!!

And a photo booth shot of us three sisters a few years ago.

Leave a Reply

