Gratitude for 1/24/17

I have so very many things to be grateful for:
Grown children, grandchildren, the Atonement that I can to apply to my life daily, a loving husband who teachers me about true friendship and forgiveness, the ability to work at friendships, 12 Steps, these are just a few of the many things I am grateful for. Plus a few more represented in picture form:


Great sayings to help keep me motivated.


Amazing conference talks that help me grow.


A sister that I got to share my childhood with.


Spiritual principles that help me know how to act.


Free will!!

Leave a Reply

