My testimony of the Book of Mormon

I believe the Book of Mormon to be scripture.  I also have experienced that when I read and study the Book of Mormon daily, it gives me the strength to not only remember my Savior on a daily basis, but to withstand the enticing’s of the adversary and to keep the covenants that I have made with Heavenly Father.

This is the short version of my testimony of the Book of Mormon. I was asked by my Bishop recently to write down a short version of my testimony of the BofM on a small card to be inserted into books that were going to be given out in our area. I did and the above was the result.

I decided to share it with y’all too.

If you have not read  the Book of Mormon and would like to do so: you can click on the link above and it will take you to a digital copy of it on lds.org; you can visit mormon.org or contact me and I can get you a copy.

I hope that you all have a magnificent Monday!

(((HUGS)))

Leave a Reply

