Plexus Tri-Plex Combo

When combined with a healthy diet and exercise, Plexus TRI-PLEX can help you manage your weight and feel better than ever. With Bio Cleanse, ProBio 5, and of course, Plexus Slim®, you’ll love how you feel with this healthy combo pack.*

Features & Benefits
• Helps manage your weight when combined with a healthy diet and exercise.*
• Helps cleanse the gastro-intestinal tract.*
• Help energize the body.*
• Promotes digestive health*
• Promotes a healthy immune system.*
• Provides 5 strains of probiotic bacteria to help support and maintain intestinal flora.*
• Contains enzymes to aid in the breakdown of proteins and fibrous foods during digestion.*
• Helps relieve occasional constipation (that is not associated with chronic constipation, which may be a symptom of a serious disease).*
• Helps reduce free radical damage in the body.*
• Includes our best seller — Plexus Slim®.
• Plexus Slim® saves you time — just add water, and go.
• No meal replacements or shakes.
• Gluten Free.
• 100% Vegetarian.triplex_0001

www.plexusslim.com/221427  is my Plexus website

Disclaimer: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in My Journey to a healthier me, My Plexus Journey, Today's Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

