“Book of Mormon Day” Photo Challenge!

Book of Mormon Translation Challenge

Book of Mormon Day Photo Challenge Book of Mormon Day Photo Challenge

The #BOMTC invites you to celebrate #BoMDay!

The first edition of the Book of Mormon was published on March 26, 1830. In preparation for Book of Mormon Day on March 26, 2016 share with the world something you have gained from the Book of Mormon by posting a pic TODAY on social media of yourself reading the Book of Mormon with #BoMDay and #BOMTC. (The funny thing is that many of us use our device that we take photos on to study the Book of Mormon, so you may have to get creative…)

This is a great opportunity to get ready for the upcoming Book of Mormon Translation Challenge (April 7-June 30) and celebrate the first printing of the Book of Mormon.

So, where do you read the Book of Mormon? Post a picture of either yourself reading the Book of Mormon or a place you…

View original post 85 more words

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in Today's Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

