#whyiplexus

I have been physically, emotionally and spiritually bankrupt. NOT TODAY!! Today I have a wonderful relationship with God and I have good/great relationships with my friends and family.

Today my pain levels are down to 1s and less, my energy levels are up to 6s. I can walk for exercise (which 2 years ago was just a dream) I even walked in 2 5Ks last summer! I can go places for more than an hour and enjoy being me and with my family! I sleep better than I have in years.

God led me to a 12 step program 9.5 years ago to help with the emotional and spiritual bankruptcy and He led me to Plexus 2 years ago to help with the physical and financial areas of my life!

Today I not only like who I am, and the life that I have, but I love being able to help others get to where I am. God has given me so many wonderful ways to not only improve my life, but I also get to help others improve theirs!!

God has given me Plexus as a way for me to fulfill my lifelong dream of being a “healer”, it is all I have really ever wanted to do. Help other people.

I am to serve God by serving others!!

DFU

 

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in My Plexus Journey, Today's Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

