My health is important to me today

A recent article in Clean Eating Magazine titled “5 Supplements To Start Taking Now” lists these as 5 supplements you must take: a #multivitamin, #antioxidant, #fishoil, #VitaminD and a #probiotic. I get all of these in just 3 #supplements, and they give me measurable results!

💥 Plexus has a multivitamin, XFactor, complete with Vitamin D, an #aloe blend to help with #absorption (increases it by 300%), AND New Zealand Black currant (a powerful antioxidant).

💥 ProBio5 is a probiotic WITH an antifungal, enzymes, 5 strands of bacteria and GOOD yeast to replace the bad, as well as vitamins to heal my gut and balance my ph level.

💥 MegaX, a complete omega supplement, meaning it contains Omegas 3-6-9-5-7.  It is PLANT BASED, ALA and SDA rich, and since it is plant based there are no fishy burps! It’s pretty tiny too so no gagging on horse pills.

I will keep saying it, Plexus is not a diet.  It is supplements that your body needs even with healthy eating habits and exercise!

image

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in My Journey to a healthier me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

