Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue Do not Define Me

“Let the courage define me” LOVE it

FighterZine

There are many days that that the pain seems to be all I have.  This disease decides what I can do and how I can do it. That is all true but I am learning to pace myself. I am one of one million people who live with chronic pain. But I am also stronger than I ever imagined and I am Courageous.  I know I am not alone I have found The National Fibromyalgia and Chronic Pain Association and  I have a mission for our voices to be heard.Not just the pain filled cries but the hope and perserverance. Let courage define me.

View original post

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

