Happy Monday!!

I watched a great talk this morning.  Sharing Your Light  by Neill F. Marriott. I really enjoyed it. You should take the time to listen to it also.

I also watched Finding Lasting Peace and Building Eternal Families by Elder L Tom Perry. It was great!!

I am very busy with the 3 grand children today, but I just wanted to say hello and give you a little update.

Little Mister is finally better after his minor surgery. Thanking Heavenly Father for that every day!!

ltp1   LTP3

ltp2

And here is one by Elder Neil L. Anderson  NLA1

I really like this song and I hope you do also!!

 

(((HUGS)))

 

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in Today's Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

