Treadmill times

wpid-IMG_20140226_123757.jpg

The above picture was my stats from my treadmill run on 2/26. I remember that work out, it was all that I could do that day! And I was happy to be able to do it too.

stats8.21.14

These are the stats from my treadmill work today!! What an amazing difference!! This is because since June 12th I have been walking regularly. That means 3 to 6 days a week depending. And mostly it has been 4 to 5 days a week for at least 40 minutes a day!

It is a wonderful feeling to actually see that my stamina and speed are getting better!

There has not been as much weight loss as I would like, because at the beginning of this journey, I actually gained some weight. But in the last 6 weeks I have lost some weight.

Note about the weight loss: if I would stop drinking soda, the weight would fall off. I know this, but as of today I am not ready to do that.

(((HUGS)))

 

judgenotTSM

 

 

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in My Journey to a healthier me, Today's Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

