An early morning

I am up early this morning. I have already finished my walk. I walked over 2 miles in 40 minutes. It was good, because it is not hot outside yet.

Today I am going to continue in my practice of patience. It seems that is always my lesson these days. Mixed in of course are other spiritual principles such as self-discipline, tolerance, Trust and others, but patience is always there for me to practice.

I hope that all of you have a wonderful day!!

(((HUGS)))

Hope painting

acceptance1

humility-is-concerned

forgiveness (1)

 

Remember: “What e’er thou art, act well thy part!”

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in Today's Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

