Wednesday

Happy Wednesday!

Today’s spiritual principle is  “integrity”:       adherence to moral and ethical principles; soundness of moral character; honesty

integrity1

I went to the fitness center today and walked 2.5 miles in 45 minutes. It felt so good to do that. There was a while last year that I was exercising and it helped decrease my pain levels. Then, in January, I started taking Plexus and my pain levels have decreased and my energy levels have increased, but I didn’t start exercising again until early last week. I am very excited to see how much better things will get doing both Plexus and exercising. I never was able to walk 2 miles in 45 minutes before. This is so exciting!!

Hope you all have had a wonderful wednesday!  (((HUGS)))

“Whoever is careless with the truth in small matters cannot be trusted with important matters”
― Albert Einstein

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in Today's Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

