Friday’s #BecauseofHim Blog

Because of Him #BecauseofHim Day 5, FRIDAY

 

That to me is awesome because my Mama died on June 28, 1995 when I was 28 years old. She left a husband of 29 years, 3 daughters, one of them only 13 and 3 grandchildren here on the earth to miss her. And I am so grateful that today I believe that I will get to see her again!!! I believe that families can be together forever!

And here is the #BecauseofHim photo challenge for Friday!! Our world is so very beautiful!

meadow

 

#StartingToday  I will work harder at being able to share my testimony of Jesus Christ and what He has done for me!!

 

Maybe take a few minutes today to remember the sacrifice that our Savior made for us on that Friday so long ago that changed the world!

 

(((HUGS)))  Hope that everyone has a very good, Good Friday.

Remember: Be the best you that you can be!!!

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in Today's Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

