Because of HIM! Sharing the Reason for the Easter Season

I am going to participate. My first #BecauseofHim is: I can live a clean life today, Just for Today!!

Book of Mormon Translation Challenge

Beginning Palm Sunday, April 13, 2014, and running through Easter, April 20, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints is sponsoring an Easter initiative called, “Because of Him” (#BecauseofHim), focusing on the hope, healing, and salvation made possible through the Atonement of Jesus Christ. 

So what does this have to do with you??? Well, because of YOU others can know that it is BECAUSE OF HIM that death is not the end, and life takes on new meaning. We can change, we can start over—and we can live again with God.

#BecauseofHimAn example of one of the Easter initiative memes that can be shared to invite others to know more about Christ.

Using social media, we can use our circle of influence to extend an invitation for people to consider all that is possible in their lives because of Jesus Christ. We can use our online influence to direct people to visit…

View original post 460 more words

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in Today's Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

