Prayer

 

 

I pray when:  I want to say “thank you”; I need comfort; I want to know how to make the right decision; to feel the spirit; daily; and for so much more!!!

 

Loved this video and wanted to share it with you!!

 

(((HUGS)))

 

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in Today's Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

