Wealth

I am wealthy!

I have a wealth of love in my heart;

I have a wealth of loving friends;

I have a wealth of health in my body;

and I have a wealth of money just waiting to come to me!

 

 

Today I am just trying my hand at a little positive poetry. Trying to change my attitude about health wealth and money. 

My life is wonderful and I love where I am today, but I also know that I am suppose to change and grow.

And hopefully I will change and grow as God wants me to.

 

 

(((HUGS)))

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in Today's Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.