My 50th post

Wow. Who would have thought that I would enjoy blogging. I really do enjoy it though.
Thank you Heavenly Father for leading me to this.
Thank you WordPress for your web site.
Thank you to those of you that actually read my blog!!

Today is a day of resting. And of watching snow fall.
The grand babies are fussy today. I think they want to go outside and play in the snow, but none of the adults are up for that

Can’t really figure out what to write so I’m gonna be lazy and plug in a couple of videos for you.

(((HUGS)))

What e’er thou art, act well thy part!!

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in Today's Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My 50th post

  1. Alex Barlow says:

    Congrats on your 50th post!!

Leave a Reply

