January gratitude

Wow, today is the last day of the first month of 2014.
I have so many things to be grateful for. Today I am just going to list them like I did on “gratitude challenge accepted”. So here goes: (in no particular order)

Heavenly Father (all He does for me daily, my relationship with Him); Scriptures (Book of Mormon, Bible, Doctrine & Covenants, Pearl of Great Price); spiritual principles (honesty, open-mindedness, willingness, humility, perseverance, humility, tolerance, unconditional love, willingness, hope, faith, trust, integrity, patience, etc.); Coyote; Cupcake, Jethro & Peaches; Little Missie and Little Mister; my rash is better; God’s will; good books; bottled water; the Holy Ghost; Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints; repentance and forgiveness; the LDS ARP; the 12 Steps; acceptance; My Savior; my Jeep; Blondie: the Elders; my home group; the Six; scented candles.

I’m sure that’s not everything, but you get the idea!

Hope you have had as good a month as I have. Hope next month is great for you too!!

What e’er thou art, act well thy part!  (((HUGS)))

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in Gratitude and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

