The list

I have mentioned a couple of times recently that I need to make a list to put up on my wall somewhere of the things that I need to be practicing daily. So, I decided to do it and share it with y’all. 

Practice Daily

  1. Trusting God for everything
  2. gratitude for the small things
  3. gratitude for the big things
  4. Hope
  5. Faith
  6. Humility
  7. Acceptance
  8. Surrender
  9. Honesty
  10. Open-mindedness
  11. Willingness
  12. Be Honest & Positive about where I am at physically, mentally & spiritually
  13. Commitment
  14. Courage
  15. Perseverance
  16. Self-acceptance
  17. Patience
  18. Compassion
  19. Love
  20. Forgiveness
  21. Self-discipline
  22. Integrity
  23. Unconditional Love
  24. Selflessness
  25. Steadfastness
  26. Service
  27. Unity
  28. Have I done any good today?
  29. Show love to my fellow man
  30. Act like a “Christian”
  31. Enjoy the journey
  32. be Satisfied
  33. Take personal responsibility
  34. Don’t take self too seriously
  35. find the humor
  36. No expectations

This will do for now. As I add more to it in my personal life, I will try to update y’all.

If you have any suggestions, please leave a comment.

(((HUGS))), 

 

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in List, Today's Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

