My first time blogging

Hello

I’m not really sure how this is going to turn out, but lets try. I would like to start out by saying please go to my “about” page to get my statistics. I am going to attempt to yack about different subjects that interest me on here.

Today I want to hit a little on how I try to live my life:  I try to do what I believe is right even if no one else it; I do my best to think good of people even if no one else does; I trust you until you show me that you cant be trusted; I believe in God even in you don’t; I try to be completely tolerant of other’s beliefs even if they are not tolerant of mine; I do my best not to judge anyone, even if they judge me. I have a code of conduct that Heavenly Father has helped me make and I do my best to follow it. Your beliefs to not threaten my faith so we can talk about anything. I will not try to change your mind about anything.

In here I am just going to state my ideas. If you want to read it, great, if not, that’s ok too.

About pattypooh67

Hi, I'm Patty. I'm a mother, grand mother, wife, recovering addict, and member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saint. I love my Savior, my husband, my kids, my grand kids, my Church, NA, the LDS Addiction Recovery Program, and my life.
This entry was posted in Today's Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

